" The challenge isn’t the man next to you, it’s the field in front of you "

CLUBS

Country State  Club Name  Contact Person City Cell Phone Email
Canada Alberta Blacklist K9's APPDA Klub Justin Huestis Calgary 403-471-4151 justin.huestis@hotmail.com
Australia AL Silver Fang Working Dog Club Sarah Price Mobile 850-485-4127 seprice7@yahoo.com
Australia NSW Protection Sports Australia Wayne Ferrari Leppington -1300767570 aztechtech72@gmail.com
Australia NSW White Fang K9 Michael Bunce Cambrige Park +614798188 k9whitefang@gmail.com
Australia NSW Southern Protection K9 Nate Rowe Leppington   southernprotectionk9@gmail.com
USA CA So Ca Misfits DJ Colello Los Angeles 310-938-8790 spmisfit@gmail.com
USA CA California K9 Solutions Jas Leverette San Jose 408-707-5022 jas@calik9.com
USA CA WestCoast APPDA K9 Alex  Chavarin Victorville 7605523375 5Stardogacademy@gmail.com
USA GA B.R.A.G. Atlanta Working Dog Club Joshua Magee Jonesboro 404-663-8130 bragk9atl@gmail.com
USA GA Peach State Working Dog Club Dustin Dalton     ddalton@arborguard.com
USA FLA South Florida APPDA Club Dorian Reaves Miami 305-722-3386 SouthFloridaAPPDA@gmail.com
USA MD HCK9 Mark Banks Upper Marlboro   Hck9md@gmail.com
USA MD Mid-Atlantic Protection Sports Hillel Schwartzman Baltimore 443-850-9572 zjhog1@hotmail.com
USA ME North Edge K9 Christian Stickney Portland  207-318-7354 cstick6@gmail.com
USA MO Gateway City K9 Club Joel Moder St. Louis 314-201-9460 gatewaycityk9@gmail.com
USA MS 3-Jun-05 Tabari Thomas Greenville 662-931-0807 Tabari_Thomas@hyahoo.com
USA NM VK9SC - Vigilant K9 Sport Club Deb Vigil Moriarty 505-358-1665 sportk9info@gmail.com
USA NJ New Edge K9 Matt Rogers Belleville 201-205-6844 Matthew.Rogers8384@yahoo.com
USA NV Vegas Protection & Patrol Dog Club Bobby Cirello Las Vegas 702-908-4489 uswsd.ecom@gmail.com
USA NV B3K9 Evan Griggs Sparks 757-742-2822 evanwgriggs@gmail.com
USA NY Allstars Working Dogs Tai Nero Springfield Gardens 516-770-8712 allstarsdogs@msn.com
USA NY Iron Island Working Dog Club Trenton Harris Buffalo 203-841-6555 t.harrisk9@yahoo.com
USA SC Homeland K9 Charlie Randolph Anderson 864-356-6871 homeland_k9@yahoo.com
USA TX Full Grip Dog Club Eric Bakey Austin 202-841-9221 erick.bakey@gmail.com
USA TX F.E.A.R. less APPDA of Houston Clay Fonvielle Houston 202-780-9527 clay@teamnofear.biz
USA VA Black Flag K9 Squad Berry Walton Sutherland 804-536-3646 rvapolicedogs@gmail.com
USA WI BlackForest K9 Jennifer Thornton Neillsville 715-897-2534 silentdobe@live.com