" The challenge isn’t the man next to you, it’s the field in front of you "

CLUBS

Location  Club Name  Contact Person City Cell Phone Email
Canada Blacklist K9's APPDA Klub Justin Huestis Calgary 403-471-4151 justin.huestis@hotmail.com
Canada Outlaw K9 Brandon Herlehy Prince George 250-552-2880 mrherlehy83@gmail.com
Australia White Fang K9 Michael Bunce Cambrige Park +614798188 k9whitefang@gmail.com
Australia Southern Protection K9 Nate Rowe Leppington southernprotectionk9@gmail.com
Australia Apex Working Dogs Mikol Sokol CLover Park Mikol.Sokol@windowslive.com
United Kingdom Bullvision UKAPPDA Club Andrea Yung Gerrards Cross +44 7780970231 andrea.stephanie.yung@gmail.com
United States
State  Club Name  Contact Person City Cell Phone Email
AL Silver Fang Working Dog Club Sarah Price Mobile 850-485-4127 seprice@yahoo.com
CA So Ca Misfits DJ Colello Los Angeles 310-938-8790 spmisfit@gmail.com
CA California K9 Solutions Jas Leverette San Jose 408-707-5022 jas@calik9.com
CA WestCoast APPDA K9 Alex  Chavarin Victorville 7605523375 5Stardogacademy@gmail.com
GA B.R.A.G. Atlanta Working Dog Club Joshua Magee Jonesboro 404-663-8130 bragk9atl@gmail.com
GA Peach State Working Dog Club Dustin Dalton ddalton@arborguard.com
FLA South Florida APPDA Club Dorian Reaves Miami 305-722-3386 SouthFloridaAPPDA@gmail.com
MD HCK9 Mark Banks Upper Marlboro Hck9md@gmail.com
MD Mid-Atlantic Protection Sports Hillel Schwartzman Baltimore 443-850-9572 zjhog1@hotmail.com
MD MisfitK9 Dez Lynch Beltsville 301-385-3739 MisfitK9services@gmail.com
ME North Edge K9 Christian Stickney Portland  207-318-7354 cstick6@gmail.com
MO Gateway City K9 Club Joel Moder St. Louis 314-201-9460 gatewaycityk9@gmail.com
MO Unique Canine Jeremy Sebree Lake Saint Louis 314-769-7111 jeremy.sebree@gmail.com
MS 1981 Tabari Thomas Greenville 662-931-0807 Tabari_Thomas@hyahoo.com
NM VK9SC - Vigilant K9 Sport Club Deb Vigil Moriarty 505-358-1665 sportk9info@gmail.com
NJ New Edge K9 Matt Rogers Belleville 201-205-6844 Matthew.Rogers8384@yahoo.com
NV Vegas Protection & Patrol Dog Club Bobby Cirello Las Vegas 702-908-4489 uswsd.ecom@gmail.com
NV B3K9 Evan Griggs Sparks 757-742-2822 evanwgriggs@gmail.com
NY Allstars Working Dogs Tai Nero Springfield Gardens 516-770-8712 allstarsdogs@msn.com
NY Iron Island Working Dog Club Trenton Harris Buffalo 203-841-6555 t.harrisk9@yahoo.com
SC Homeland K9 Charlie Randolph Anderson 864-356-6871 homeland_k9@yahoo.com
TX Full Grip Dog Club Eric Bakey Austin 202-841-9221 erick.bakey@gmail.com
TX F.E.A.R. less APPDA of Houston Clay Fonvielle Houston 202-780-9527 clay@teamnofear.biz
TX 3rd Coast 9 Jason Shirkey Libery 815-901-8816 3rdcoast9@gmail.com
VA Rappahannock Working Dog Club Kimberly Futch Fredericksburg 571-643-8580 RapK9@KRPetz.com
VA Black Flag K9 Squad Berry Walton Sutherland 804-536-3646 rvapolicedogs@gmail.com
WI BlackForest K9 Jennifer Thornton Neillsville 715-897-2534 silentdobe@live.com