" The challenge isn’t the man next to you, it’s the field in front of you "

CLUBS

Club Name Contact Person City State Cell Phone Email
So Ca Misfits DJ Colello Los Angeles CA 310-938-8790 spmisfit@gmail.com
California K9 Solutions Jas Leverette San Jose CA 408-707-5022 jas@calik9.com
B.R.A.G. Atlanta Working Dog Club Joshua Magee Jonesboro GA 404-663-8130 bragk9atl@gmail.com
Peach State Working Dog Club Dustin Dalton   GA   ddalton@arborguard.com
HCK9 Mark Banks Upper Marlboro MD   Hck9md@gmail.com
Mid-Atlantic Protection Sports Hillel Schwartzman Baltimore MD 443-850-9572 zjhog1@hotmail.com
North Edge K9 Christian Stickney Portland  ME 207-318-7354 cstick6@gmail.com
Gateway City K9 Club Joel Moder St. Louis MO 314-201-9460 gatewaycityk9@gmail.com
1981 Tabari Thomas Greenville MS 662-931-0807 Tabari_Thomas@hyahoo.com
VK9SC - Vigilant K9 Sport Club Deb Vigil Moriarty NM 505-358-1665 sportk9info@gmail.com
B3K9 Evan Griggs Sparks NV 757-742-2822 evanwgriggs@gmail.com
Allstars Working Dogs Tai Nero Springfield Gardens NY 516-770-8712 allstarsdogs@msn.com
Iron Island Working Dog Club Trenton Harris Buffalo NY 203-841-6555 t.harrisk9@yahoo.com
Homeland K9 Charlie Randolph Anderson SC 864-356-6871 homeland_k9@yahoo.com
Full Grip Dog Club Eric Bakey Austin TX 202-841-9221 erick.bakey@gmail.com
F.E.A.R. less APPDA of Houston Clay Fonvielle Houston TX 202-780-9527 clay@teamnofear.biz
Black Flag K9 Squad Berry Walton Sutherland VA 804-536-3646 rvapolicedogs@gmail.com
Blacklist K9's APPDA Klub Justin Huestis Calgary Alberta 403-471-4151 justin_huestis@hotmail.com