" The challenge isn’t the man next to you, it’s the field in front of you "

BOD   |    Judges    |    Decoys

Board of Directors

Executive Director David Kuneman David@theAPPDA.com
Director Bill Hollinger  
Director James Guillory  
Director Hillel Schwartzman  
Director Oscar Mora  
Director Clay Fonvielle  
Director Charlie Randolph Charlie@theAPPDA.com
Director Christian Stickney  
Administrative Assistant Kimberly Futch Admin@theAPPDA.com
Treasurer Al Colanero  
Decoy Director Tai Nero Tai@theAPPDA.com
Decoy Director Mark Banks Mark@theAPPDA.com
Decoy Director Barry Walton  
Decoy Director David Colello  
Decoy Director Carlos Colon  
Decoy Director Drew Fischesser  
Decoy Director Stephane Hubert  
Decoy Director Gavin Hercules  
Decoy Director Logan Thomas  

Judges

W Tashi   VA  
Bill Hollinger   VA  
Hillel Schwartzman Baltimore MD zjhog1@hotmail.com
Amanda Caldron   GA patriotk9@gmail.com
Ronald Davidsion      
Wayne Dodge      
David Kuneman     David@theAPPDA.com
Tai Nero   NY Tai@theAPPDA.com
Nicole Hubert   VA  
Ariel Peldunas   VA  
Charlie Randolph Anderson SC homeland_k9@yahoo.com

Decoys

Tai Nero Long Island NY allstarsdogs@msn.com
Mark  Banks Upper Marlboro MD mbanks3@gmail.com
Dez Lynch Brandywine MD valdez.lynch@yahoo.com
Dominic Tolson Waldorf MD nictolson@gmail.com
Trenton Harris Buffalo NY t.harrisk9@yahoo.com
Orbett Blagmon Washington DC ojdajuice@icoloud.com
Daniel Booker Clinton MD bookerdaniel1181@gmail.com
Jovan Colon Stratford CT  
David Baker Grimesland  NC davidbaergli@gmail.com
Hilary Whitfield Fort Washington MD hilhouse@gmail.com
Eric Bakey Washington DC erick.bakey@gmail.com
Courtlen Jones Douglasville GA chavierjones@gmail.com
Joel Moder St. Louis MO joelmoder@hotmail.com
Gerard Washington Columbia SC Zackery241@gmail.com
Rodney Wooten Decatur GA  
Rob Garland Douglasville GA igorgarland@yahoo.com
Marcus Alexander Jonesboro GA dipk9academy@gmail.com
Joshua Magee Vonesboro GA dipk9academy@gmail.com
Joshua Bailey Atlanta  GA joshbaileypets823@gmail.com
Morton Clint Waxahachie TX camo@ectisp.net
Carmichael Andre Salma AL  
Shirkey Jason Liberty TX jshirkey78@gmail.com
Griggs Evan Sparks NV evanwgriggs@gmail.com
Van Oosten Kendall Sparks NV kendallvano@yahoo.com
Newman Davis Highlands TX newmanmdave@gmail.com