Contact Us

" The challenge isn’t the man next to you, it’s the field in front of you "

Board of Directors

Executive Director David Kuneman
Director Bill Hollinger
Director James Guillory
Director Hillel Schwartzman
Director Oscar Mora
Director Clay Fonvielle
Director Charlie Randolph Charlie@theAPPDA.com
Director Christian Stickney
Administrative Assistant Kimberly Futch Admin@theAPPDA.com
Treasurer Al Colanero
Decoy Director Tai Nero Tai@theAPPDA.com
Decoy Director Mark Banks
Decoy Director Barry Walton
Decoy Director David Colello
Decoy Director Carlos Colon
Decoy Director Dez Lynch
Decoy Director Stephane Hubert
Decoy Director Gavin Hercules

Judges

First Name Last Name City State Email
W Tashi VA
Bill Hollinger VA
Nicole Hubert VA
Amanda Caldron GA patriotk9@gmail.com
Jennifer Thorton MI
James Guillory VA/FL
Charlie Randolph Anderson SC homeland_k9@yahoo.com

Decoys

State First Name Last Name City Email
AL Andre Carmichael Salma  
AL Jose Iglesia Theodore nald0363@yahoo.com
CT Jovan Colon Stratford  
DC Orbett Blagmon Washington ojdajuice@icoloud.com
DC Eric Bakey Washington erick.bakey@gmail.com
GA Courtlen Jones Douglasville chavierjones@gmail.com
GA Rodney Wooten Decatur  
GA Rob Garland Douglasville igorgarland@yahoo.com
GA Marcus Alexander Jonesboro dipk9academy@gmail.com
GA Joshua Magee Vonesboro dipk9academy@gmail.com
GA Joshua Bailey Atlanta  joshbaileypets823@gmail.com
MD Valdez Lynch Brandywine valdez.lynch@yahoo.com
MD Dominic Tolson Waldorf nictolson@gmail.com
MD Daniel Booker Clinton bookerdaniel1181@gmail.com
MD Hilary Whitfield Fort Washington hilhouse@gmail.com
MD Dale Anderson Glen Burnie sariah0807@gmail.com
MD Durrell Koon Forestville DKoon28@gmil.com
MO Joel Moder St. Louis joelmoder@hotmail.com
NC David Baker Grimesland  davidbaergli@gmail.com
NJ PJ Jean-Batiste Pemberton ceciliab13@yahoo.com
NJ Matt Rogers Belleville Matthew.Rogers8384@yahoo.com
NV Evan Griggs Sparks evanwgriggs@gmail.com
NV Kendall Van OoSten Sparks kendallvano@yahoo.com
NV Bobby Cirello Las Vegas BobbyCirello@uswsd-K9services.com
NY Trenton Harris Buffalo t.harrisk9@yahoo.com
NY Tom Metelen is Ontario T-Metelenis@yahoo.com
NY Sean Domin Cheekhowaga SeanDomin@gmail.com
NY Corey Harden Brooklyn Corey.Harden@wrmason.com
OH Jarrod Williams Sandusky 25ghostface@gmail.com
SC Gerard Washington Columbia Zackery241@gmail.com
TX Clint Morton  Waxahachie camo@ectisp.net
TX Jason Shirkey Liberly  jshirkey78@gmail.com
TX Dave Newman Highlands newmanmdave@gmail.com